My ipod touch

Here I sit, awaiting the nurse sticking her head out of the dr office door to call is in. Watching Amandya playing on her iPod touch and her phone… I realized that in the palm of my hand I has more than a way to listen to yoga podcasts, Jimmy Buffett and playing bookworm. I can carry, in this little blue box ( I have a cool blue case… They didn’t have purple) all records necessary to do most interaction with doctors and I can capture in near real time what is going on in life.
Today will be my proof of concept.
Dr gave us a script for prednisone and said to add zirteck and benedryl to the mix and if this isn’t noticibly better call tomorow to up the dosage.
What more can go wrong for her this year?

Leave a Reply

