Running A Half Marathon

Well, I did it again (or is that Oops, I did it again???)… I signed up to “do” the half marathon… no, not the princess half… I AM GOING TO DO THAT ONE SOMEDAY!!!… I wonder if they will ever have a purple princess…

I’m signed up to do the Austin Half Marathon Feb 20, 2011 (a mere month before Purple Day).

I’m trying to figure out how I can raise money for purple day during the race….

and I’m trying to convince myself I’m not an idiot.

I’ve figured out that running like this is kind of like giving birth… I remember how much it hurt doing it last time… but you know… it would be nice to do it again…

Leave a Reply

