A Book In Progress

Well, I’ve now decided that it is time to get off my butt and get going on wide scale book writing.  I’m working on an RA book (rheumatoid arthritis) and have officially started “A Day Like No Other” about getting diagnosed with Epilepsy.

I would love to have people’s stories to add in.  I will gladly obfuscate your identity if you don’t want people to know who you are but want your story out there so other people can learn.

I can let you know how to get me your stories if you let me know you want to help.

thanks

=)

and from Kaitlin’s Cauze…

thinks without a brain the ta ta’s don’t matter. In Your Face Fact- epilepsy is as common as breast cancer and takes just as many lives. Let’s save the brain so we can find two cures!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah Thomason
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 08:14:29

    I’ll gladly share my story!!! Let me know how!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

